Commerce Faculty

Faculty In-charge:-

Prof. Shyamlesh Kumar

featured project

Faculty of Commerce

Department of Commerce is running a Three Years Bachelor Degree Course in Commerce since the establishment of the college with the mission to train and groom students for better employment and entrepreneurship. The teachers who have constituted the strong base of the department from its initial stage were Prof. B. M. Baraik. Dr. S. R. Singh, Dr. B. K. Sahay, Prof. C. D. Ekka, Dr. L Dungdung, Dr. R L Nag, Dr. Navin Kumar, Dr. Pushkar Nath, Dr. Ashok Tigga, Dr. Royal Dang, Dr. I. J. Khalkho and Dr. M. Prajapati.

View Details