Placement Cell

Placement Cell of the college is a professional body working towards maximizing students welfare. The team consists of a student body of individuals effortlessly working under a dedicated body of teachers, to nurture and prepare students for their future careers and bring success and repute to the institution. The Cell communicates through both, online and offline modes, and caters to all students of the college. Placement Cell acts as an interface between the students and the recruiters and is responsible for placement of final year students, providing internship opportunities and grooming the students of all batches. The Cell also conducts various training programs, workshops, seminars, and webinars by industry experts, and regularly takes up various initiatives to develop students' skills and impart knowledge and awareness in multiple areas.

The primary objectives of forming this cell includes:-

• To create awareness amongst the students regarding available career options and to help them in identifying their career objective.

• To prepare students for campus recruitments by arranging training in aptitude tests, group discussions and preparing them for various interview rounds through professional trainers.

• To organize regular training and development programs to enhance skills of the students and transform them into professionals.

• Updating the students with current market trends periodically through various initiatives to prepare for the industries expectations.

• Aiming to place the maximum number of students through campus and off campus recruitments by reputed companies.

Nominated Committee Members:

1. Prof. Rajeev Asthana (Faculty in-charge)

2. Prof. Jaipal Kachhap (Faculty in-charge)

3. Prof. Shyamlesh Kumar (Faculty in-charge)

4. Prof. Vinay Jeffery John (HOD Political Science & Co-ordinator BBA)

5. Dr. Ajay Kumar (Co-ordinator IQAC)

6. Dr. Prashant Gaurav (Faculty Dept. of Hindi)

7. Dr. Subrato Kumar Sinha (Co-ordinator NSS & Assistant Co-Ordinator Examination Dept.)

8. Prof. Mahima Golden (HOD MCVP)

9. Prof. Ranjeet Mishra (HOD B.Sc. – CA & IT)

10. Prof. Surendra Prajapati (Faculty, Dept of BBA)

11. Prof. Binay Hansdak (Faculty, Dept of BBA)